Day 4

P1080085

Day 4

Today’s Inspiration:

“To practice any art, no matter how well or badly, is a way to make your soul grow. So do it.”Kurt Vonnegut

Today’s Journal Prompts: (do one, some, all, or none, as you wish)

The art that I want to practice is…yoga.

It makes my soul grow by…helping me be in the moment and to see the world in a nonjudgmental way.

What gets in the way of doing it is…me.  I do not take the time to do it more often.  Meditation can happen anywhere and anytime.  I need to take a few moments each day to sit and be mindful of my breath.

Leave a Reply

